Ok, so first off, I’d like to say HAPPY SCHOOL! =D I know some of you don’t like it, but it can be fun! Secondly, I preferred to leave the reasons Lazy Feather, Drummer3290, and Super Grape are gone, but if you scroll down this page and examine every post except for mine very, very carefully, you may find the answer, and if you remember the previous header, think who it featured? Anyway, if any of you three are reading this, know that I am very very sorry. 😦 On a slightly lighter note, the Sunrise font seams to be winning, I’ve decided which ever one gets to 10 votes first is the winner, so get over there and vote!! Also, you’re gonna love this….. Now you may be able to work on the iBop! 🙂 That’s right, I’m hiring one more person, maybe 2! Just email me at mcmuffinman98@live.com with your age, email address, picture of your poptropican (if possible) and any other info, and you may be in!

Edit: I have changed my name, like Speedy Ice>Gazek and Scary Tomato>Hijuyo I am going from Crazy Flyer to Tyrian! Pronounced Tee-ree-in.

