Green Seal: There’s a new post on the PCB!  It shows characters for the new Greek Mythology Island:

New Characters, New Island!

Can you guess what this new island will be about?

You can see the one on the left is Hades, God of the Underworld.  The one on the right is some kind of Greek Warrior.  *cough* GO PERCY JACKSON W00T *cough* xD They ask us if we can guess what the island is about, although it was kind of obvious when Hades made his first post. 😛

Fish, my favorite kind of fountain…

You’ll never believe what I saw on my adventures recently. A real fountain in the shape of a fish! Have I ever told you how much I love fish? I think I will like this new island a lot!


This is for RTV, I think… I’m not really sure for this one because Comic Kid usually posts updates for RTV, but it is possible that it might be for the Greek Island because Poseidon is the god of the sea.  Looks awesome. 😀

Popular Thunder: There’s a new post with is basically a “knock knock joke”.   Here’s the original post.

Knock, knock!

Who’s there?
Watson
Watson who?
Watson TV today?


avatar image
DR. HARE

There is also a new wallpaper for Poptropica.. It reads “Counterfeit Island, “Kickin’ it with the Black Widow.” I don’t know about you! But this is definitely my new wallpaper. Here’s the original post..

Counterfeit Island Wallpaper

“If you’re a fan of Counterfeit Island, you’ll enjoy this new Poptropica wallpaper!”

It seems that the Poptropica Creators are up to a new idea. Well, it the original post does say this. “When I reached this island in the middle of the ocean” It seems that are boar and a girl are racing and a jar is above her head. Here’s the original post.

Getting Boar-ed?

“As a hermit I try to avoid meeting people but sometimes it’s hard to find a place to be alone. When I reached this island in the middle of the ocean, I figured I was the only person around for miles. I soon realized this place is full of some of the craziest people I’ve ever seen! Why would anyone run around with a jar of water on their head? It seems dangerous, especially when there’s an angry boar out to get you. I’m going to monitor the situation and see what I can find out.”


avatar image
HAZMAT HERMIT

We are also sad that once again FlashMeteorDB is leaving once again.. We will miss him on the iBOP.

Signing off, GS and PT.

